Dedication to the Nation

Who are the Dagger Supporters?

Congrats! to the first 8 APSDAA members. Thank you for your support.

They have come in support of APSDAA, by becoming members in the initial stages with the aim to develop a strong Association. The support of these Daggers has encouraged APSDAA to move forward and work harder to achieve the vision and purpose it has envisioned for our school.

Class of 1991
- Amardip Chandpuri

Class of 1992
- Harpuja Sandhu
- Manmeet Dhaliwal
- Vikram Bhalla
- Rajdeep Singh Aluwalia
- Bhuwan Purohit
- Gangandip Chandpuri
- Barinder Pal Singh Brar